main 2.jpg

Horse Racing

MSE Events Group offers horse racing hospitality packages at racecourses across Australia throughout the year.

You can choose from a range of packages including:

  • Exclusive Corporate Suites

  • Private Dining Boxes

  • Shared Dining Rooms

  • Shared Marquees

  • Private Marquees

MSE Wallpaper

Caulfield Cup Carnival

  • Caulfield Guineas Day – Saturday October 8, 2022

  • Caulfield Cup Day – Saturday October 15, 2022

Horse Racing

Cox Plate Carnival

  • Manikato States – Friday October 21, 2022

  • Cox Plate – Saturday October 22, 2022

Small Pic 2.jpg
MSE Wallpaper

Melbourne Cup Carnival

  • Victoria Derby Day – Saturday October 29, 2022

  • Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday November 1, 2022

  • VRC Oaks Day – Thursday November 3, 2022

  • Mackinnon Stakes Day – Saturday November 5, 2022

Horse Racing

Country Racing

  • Yarra Valley Cup – Sunday March 20, 2022

  • Mornington Guineas Cup – Saturday March 19, 2022

  • Warrnambool Cup – Thursday May 5, 2022

  • Geelong Cup – Wednesday October 19, 2022

Small Pic 1.jpg