main 2.jpg

Horse Racing

MSE Events Group offers horse racing hospitality packages at racecourses across Australia throughout the year.

You can choose from a range of packages including:

  • Exclusive Corporate Suites

  • Private Dining Boxes

  • Shared Dining Rooms

  • Shared Marquees

  • Private Marquees

MSE Wallpaper

Caulfield Cup Carnival

  • Caulfield Guineas Day – Saturday October 9, 2021

  • Caulfield Cup Day – Saturday October 16, 2021

Horse Racing

Cox Plate Carnival

  • Manikato States – Friday October 22, 2021

  • W.S. Cox Plate – Saturday October 23, 2021

Small Pic 2.jpg
MSE Wallpaper

Melbourne Cup Carnival

  • Victoria Derby Day – Saturday October 30, 2021

  • Lexus Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday November 2, 2021

  • Kennedy Oaks Day – Thursday November 4, 2021

  • Seppelt Wines Stakes Day – Saturday November 6, 2021

Horse Racing

Country Racing

  • Yarra Valley Cup – Sunday March 14, 2021

  • Mornington Cup – Saturday March 20, 2021

  • Warrnambool Cup – Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Geelong Cup – Wednesday October 20, 2021

Small Pic 1.jpg